Time of india
The Andhra Pradesh government has delineated an area of 202 square km for the ITIR in three clusters - Cyberabad Development Area (CDA) and its surroundings, Hyderabad Airport Development Area (HADA) and Maheshwaram in the south of Hyderabad, and Uppal and Pocharam ( Warangal Highway )areas in eastern Hyderabad.
Business Line
While the present IT hub is heavily concentrated in the South-West of the city (Madhapur and Gachibowli), the ITIR in Andhra Pradesh would focus on the hitherto untouched Eastern part, mainly Uppal and Mamidpipalli, Raviryal, Adibatla, Pocharam ( Warangal Highway ) and Maheswaram.